BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Watch our latest episodes on Inside California Education Community Colleges on these following stations.

RegionDate
Los Angeles
KCET
(KCET Channel 28)
ICAE-CC101 - Workforce Training
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Saturday, 1/11/20 @ 7:30pm


ICAE-CC102 - A Higher Education
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Saturday, 1/18/20 @ 7:30pm


ICAE-CC103 - Exploring Careers
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Saturday, 1/25/20 @ 7:30pm
Los Angeles—San Bernardino
KVCR
(KVCR and KVCRHDTV)
ICAE-CC101 - Workforce Training
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Wednesday, 12/18/19 @ 6:00pm


ICAE-CC102 - A Higher Education
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Wednesday, 12/25/19 @ 6:00pm


ICAE-CC103 - Exploring Careers
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Wednesday, 1/1/20 @ 6:00pm
Sacramento—Stockton—Modesto

(KVIE HD Channel 6.1)
ICAE-CC101 - Workforce Training
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Wednesday, 11/6/19 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, 11/10/19 @ 6:00pm
Wednesday, 11/27/19 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, 12/01/19 @ 6:00pm


ICAE-CC102 - A Higher Education
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Wednesday, 11/13/19 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, 11/17/19 @ 6:00pm
Wednesday, 12/04/19 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, 12/08/19 @ 6:00pm


ICAE-CC103 - Exploring Careers
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Wednesday, 11/20/19 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, 11/24/19 @ 6:00pm
Wednesday, 12/11/19 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, 12/15/19 @ 6:00pm

Sacramento—Stockton—Modesto

(KVIE2 Channel 6.2)
ICAE-CC101 - Workforce Training
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Thursday, 11/7/19 @ 7:00pm
Friday, 11/8/19 @ 1:00am
Sunday, 11/10/19 @ 9:00am
Thursday, 11/28/19 @ 7:00pm
Friday, 11/29/19 @ 1:00am
Sunday, 12/01/19 @ 9:00am


ICAE-CC102 - A Higher Education
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Thursday, 11/14/19 @ 7:00pm
Friday, 11/15/19 @ 1:00am
Sunday, 11/17/19 @ 9:00am
Thursday, 12/05/19 @ 7:00pm
Friday, 12/06/19 @ 1:00am
Sunday, 12/08/19 @ 9:00am


ICAE-CC103 - Exploring Careers
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Thursday, 11/21/19 @ 7:00pm
Friday, 11/22/19 @ 1:00am
Sunday, 11/24/19 @ 9:00am
Thursday, 12/12/19 @ 7:00pm
Friday, 12/13/19 @ 1:00am
Sunday, 12/15/19 @ 9:00am
San Francisco—San Jose
KQED
(KQED HDT)
ICAE-CC101 - Workforce Training
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Thursday, 12/05/19 @ 6:00pm


ICAE-CC102 - A Higher Education
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Thursday, 12/05/19 @ 6:30pm


ICAE-CC103 - Exploring Careers
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Thursday, 12/12/19 @ 6:00pm
San Francisco—San Jose
KQED
(KQED DT2)
ICAE-CC101 - Workforce Training
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Tuesday, 11/12/19 @ 5:30pm
Thursday, 12/05/19 @ 6:00pm


ICAE-CC102 - A Higher Education
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Tuesday, 11/19/19 @ 5:30pm
Thursday, 12/05/19 @ 6:30pm


ICAE-CC103 - Exploring Careers
Inside California Education-
Community Colleges

Tuesday, 11/26/19 @ 5:30pm
Thursday, 12/12/19 @ 6:00pm
Last Updated: 12/18/2019

STAY INFORMED

Stay current in public education and events coming to your neighborhood. We feature programs and practices that are helping to advance California’s public education forward. New episodes sent directly to you!

Videos

Watch our latest edition on community colleges of our highly regarded weekly series exploring key public education issues in California.

Watch now

About shows

Directly from community college campuses across California, we provide viewers with a thoughtful, insightful look into the diverse range of students enrolled in local colleges and their goals and aspirations.

Learn More

Suggest A Story

What would you like to see? We are interested in your ideas and suggestions.

Submit your story

Presentation of the community college series of Inside California Education is made possible by the
College Futures Foundation.